Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Headquarters Manchester, NH Atlanta, GA Darien, CT Other Locations
70 Essex Road
Westbrook, CT 06498
p: 800.366.8086
f: 860.399.3695
View map »
1117 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
p: 800.882.5414
f: 603.623.4797
View map »
1709 Mt. Vernon Rd
Atlanta, GA 30338
p: 770.350.0080
f: 770.350.6099
View map »
767 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820
p: 800.366.8086
f: 860.399.3697
View map »
Concord, NC
Tarrytown, NY

Search Contact Directory

Use the dropdowns to search our team by Location OR by Department.
Click the icon to view the person’s biography.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Christopher L. Pesce President CT 860.399.3656 cpesce@maritimepg.com
Clark Travitz Executive Vice President GA 770.350.0255 ctravitz@maritimepg.com
Alison Kelly Executive Vice President GA 770.350.0057 akelly@maritimepg.com
Damon Pesce Vice President of Business Development CT 860.399.3658 dpesce@maritimepg.com
Marc P. Mercier Vice President of Operations NH 603.606.4611 mmercier@maritimepg.com
Lenny Bellet Director of Operations CT 860.399.3674 lbellet@maritimepg.com
Dana Downes Vice President of Recreational Marine NH 603.606.4620 ddownes@maritimepg.com
Christine Santiago Vice President of Inland Marine NY 860.399.2852 csantiago@maritimepg.com
Daniel Rutherford Director, Claims and Risk Management NH 603.606.4633 drutherford@maritimepg.com
  • Team Bios
    Team Bios
    Meet the people who drive our business.learn more
  • Risk Management Resources
    Risk Management Resources
    Industry-specific loss prevention tools & services.learn more
  • News & Insights
    • Chris Pesce Weighs in on Target Markets Program Incubator Membership

      Chris Pesce Weighs in on Target Markets Program Incubator Membership

      learn more
    • Dawn Novelli featured in recent talk!

      We would like to share something that brought a smile to our faces. We have a broker, Joseph Stringer from Anderson Insurance, who was a guest speaker at a business forum discussing the power of vocation. Early in his speech, and immediately following his praise for Martin Luther King, Jr. he mentions our own Dawn Novelli. Highlighting for the group just how important her role is and how well she performs in that position. Please take a moment to listen to the audio file snippet attached.

      listen here
Google+ Copyright © 2018 Maritime Program Group Join us on Facebook